Strange, Wild, and Dangerous
Strange, Wild, and Dangerous
Ep. 1: My birthday, my mother, a knife, and astrology
0:00
-13:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Strange, Wild, and Dangerous

Ep. 1: My birthday, my mother, a knife, and astrology

5

Today is my birthday.

(The podcast is me saying the below :)

Or it’s on February 15th this year if you’re going by the Lunar Calendar – which is how they celebrate it in Korea. Or it’s March 25th according to my adopted parents who changed my birthday AND DIDN’T TELL ME. (I found out when I was 27 by asking my biological parents — whom I’ve known my whole…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Strange, Wild, and Dangerous to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Strange, Wild, and Dangerous
Strange, Wild, and Dangerous
Oh the adventures I've had. I grew up the adopted only child to a biracial military family and grew into a filmmaker, rock climber, and part-time nomad. This is the story of my strange, wild, and dangerous life as I moved from middle America to New York City, Los Angeles, and beyond. Thanks to all the listeners out there!